Workshops & Mending Club

Workshops and Events

wrenbirdarts visible mending workshop

*ALL WORKSHOPS ARE CURRENTLY LIVE VIA ZOOM AND ONLINE!

Date

Workshop

Sign Up

Saturday, May 8, 9:30-11:30amPDT/12:30 EDT Darning Workshop wrenbirdarts.com
Saturday, May 8, 12:30-1:30pm PDT/3:30 EDT

Mini Loom

Mini Workshop

wrenbirdarts.com
Thursday, May 13, 6-9pm PDT Visible Mending Workshop NW Yarns
Saturday, May 15, 11-2pm PDT/ 2-5pm EDT Visible Mending Workshop  wrenbirdarts.com
Tuesday, May 18, 5-8pm PDT/8pm EDT Visible Mending Workshop wrenbirdarts.com
Thursday, May 20, 6:30-9:30pm PDT Visible Mending Workshop Monster Art
Sunday, June 13, 9-10am PDT/ Noon EDT Mini Loom Workshop wrenbirdarts.com
Monday, June 14, 6-8pm PDT/9pm EDT Darning Workshop wrenbirdarts.com
Thursday, June 17, 5-7:30pm/8pm EDT Visible Mending Workshop wrenbirdarts.com
Saturday, June 19, 10am-12:30pm PDT/1pm EDT Visible Mending Workshop wrenbirdarts.com
Thursday, June 24, 7-8:30pm PDT Mini-Loom Workshop NW Yarns

 

Mending Club

An online, visible mending community forum.
All skill levels are welcome. It's like a virtual clubhouse for menders.

Click here to join.