US Orders over $10 ship for free! Current shipping time is 2-4 business days. **A portion of sales donated to progressive organizations supporting equal rights for BIPOC, women, and the environment.**
US Orders over $10 ship for free! Current shipping time is 2-4 business days. **A portion of sales donated to progressive organizations supporting equal rights for BIPOC, women, and the environment.**
Cart 0

Workshops & Mending Club

Mending Club

FREE online, visible mending community forum.
All skill levels are welcome. It's ike a virtual clubhouse for menders.

Click here to join. 

 

Workshops and Events

wrenbirdarts visible mending workshop


*ALL WORKSHOPS ARE CURRENTLY LIVE VIA ZOOM AND ONLINE!

Date Event Location/Tickets
Thurs, December 3, 6:30-8:30pm PST Visible Mending Workshop

Monster Art 

Seattle, WA

Sat, December 5, 10am-Noon PST

1pm-3pm EST

Moth Mending Workshop wrenbirdarts.com

Tues, December 8,

6-8pm PST

8-10pm EST

Moth Mending Workshop wrenbirdarts.com

Sat, December 12, 10-11am PST

1-2pm EST

Darning Workshop wrenbirdarts.com
Tues, December 15, 6:30-7:30pm PST

Darning Workshop

Monster Art

Seattle, WA

Thurs, December 17, 6:30-8:30pm PST Moth Mending Workshop

Monster Art

Seattle, WA

Sat, December 19, Noon-2pm PST

3-5pm EST

Sashiko Inspired Visible Mending Workshop wrenbirdarts.com

Sat, January 2,

10-11AM PST

1-2PM EST

Sock Darning Workshop wrenbirdarts.com

Sun, January 3,

10-12:30pm PST

1-3:30pm EST

Visible Mending Workshop wrenbirdarts.com

Thurs, January 7, 

4-6:30pm PST

7-9:30pm EST

Visible Mending Workshop wrenbirdarts.com

Thurs, January 14,

5-6pm PST

8-9pm EST

Sock Darning Workshop wrenbirdarts.com

Sat, January 16, 

Noon-2pm PST

3-5pm EST

Moth Mending Workshop wrenbirdarts.com
Thurs, Jan 21, 6-8:30pm PST Sashiko Style Mending 

NW Yarns